Captive State

Everything Is A Lie

From the director of Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes comes a smart sci-fi thriller in the vein of District 9 and Arrival. Set in a Chicago neighbourhood nearly a decade after an occupation by an extra-terrestrial force, Captive State explores the lives on both sides of the conflict - the collaborators and dissidents.

RELEASED

29TH MAR 2019

CERTIFICATE

12A

RUNTIME

110 Mins

GENRES

sci-fi, thriller
DIRECTOR
RUPERT WYATT
CAST
ASHTON SANDERS
CAST
JOHN GOODMAN
CAST
VERA FARMIGA