Second Act

A comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan sees Jennifer Lopez star as Maya, a forty-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

RELEASED

25TH JAN 2019

CERTIFICATE

12A

RUNTIME

104 Mins

GENRES

comedy, romance
DIRECTOR
PETER SEGAL
CAST
MILO VENTIMIGLIA
CAST
JENNIFER LOPEZ
CAST
LEAH REMINI